Langrehr, Catharine

Catharine Langrehr joined the La Follette School of Public Affairs staff in January 2023 as a payment coordinator.

Michaud, Mary Davis

Mary Davis Michaud joined the La Follette School in October 2020 to teach courses, advise undergraduate students, and develop new curricula in public policy.

Mitchell, Brittney

As a member of the La Follette School’s Outreach Team, Brittney Mitchell plans and facilitates the La Follette School’s outreach events and activities.

O’Connor, Mo

Mo O’Connor serves as the Graduate Program Manager for the La Follette School of Public Affairs.

Otto, Kelly

Kelly Otto is an undergraduate academic advisor serving Public Policy and Health Policy Certificate students.

Oyamada, Anne

Department Administrator Anne Oyamada supervises the school’s administrative team and oversees the budget, hiring, and personnel matters.

Walker, Mindy

Mindy joined the La Follette team in September 2022 and works on legislative outreach and events, putting the Wisconsin Idea into action.

Weitkamp, Lauren

Lauren Weitkamp coordinates internal and external communications for the La Follette School.

Wright-Racette, David

In his role as Student Status Examiner Senior, David Wright-Racette coordinates the admissions process for the La Follette School’s graduate programs by counseling applicants on admissions requirements, manages and coordinates the department’s timetable preparation, and provides administrative assistance to the graduate program.