Bazan, Page

Page Bazan assists with the La Follette School’s communications efforts, including website content, social media, email messaging, and graphic design.

Ellinger, Lisa

Lisa Ellinger (MPA ’03) returned to her alma mater in December 2019 as outreach director. In this new role funded by the Kohl Initiative, Ellinger is leading the School’s far-reaching efforts to expand its outreach mission.

Henning, Tracy

Tracy Henning is the Funds Manager for the La Follette School. Her role is focused on fund reconciliation and oversight for the school and faculty accounts.

James, Angela

Angela joined the outreach team in August of 2022 to help connect La Follette’s resources and programs to policymakers at the local, state, and federal level.

Koko, Marie

After 10 years  as the Career & Internship Specialist for Government/Policy/International Affairs & Law at SuccessWorks, Marie is thrilled to be part of the La Follette School of Public Affairs.

Kulig, Steven

Steven Kulig (MPA ’14) was named associate director of the La Follette School in May 2018 – two years after returning to his alma mater as the school’s administrator and career services coordinator.

Michaud, Mary Davis

Mary Davis Michaud joined the La Follette School in October 2020 to teach courses, advise undergraduate students, and develop new curricula in public policy.

Mitchell, Brittney

As a member of the La Follette School’s Outreach Team, Brittney Mitchell plans and facilitates the La Follette School’s outreach events and activities. She joined the La Follette School in October 2020 and is incredibly excited to use her skills to connect the School’s teaching, research, and outreach with the Wisconsin Idea for improving our local, national, and global communities.

O’Connor, Mo

Mo O’Connor serves as the Graduate Program Manager for the La Follette School of Public Affairs.