Robert M. La Follette School of Public Affairs
Friday, September 28, 2012

4 join student association board

Four first-year students are joining the La Follette School Student Association executive board as elections closed this week. The new members are:

  • Vice president: Dan Marlin
  • Graduation co-coordinator: Anne Gargano Ahmed
  • Social co-coordinator: Stephanie Mabrey
  • Community Service and Outreach co-coordinator: Malika Taalbi

LSSA changed its constitution last spring to increase the number of first-year students from one to four.

The next LSSA meeting is Monday, October 8, at 6:30 p.m. Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for information.